Welcome to Bonanza!

Bonanza is a marketplace of more than 50,000 sellers selling 10 million items.



No sign-up required, fast and simple checkout



Free shipping on millions of items



SSL encryption for peace of mind with your purchase



The New York Times, Oprah, and others have raved about us since 2007

...but we think you'll like these items, too.

Rendered at 14:20:31 02/05/16
Does this picture look different than its small version did? Bonanza's "Background Burner" allows sellers to delete the background of a picture so it's easier for your eye to parse in search results. What you see here is the original picture.

Malt Shop Favorites Collector's Edition CDs - 30 Songs

Priced at
100% Positive
Payment options
Shipping options
Purchase protection offered

Item details

Record Label
Release Date
Number Of Discs
Like New, Used

More about this item

Malt Shop Favorites Collectors Edition Cds - 30 Song

  • Malt Shop Favorites
  • Collectors Edition Tin
  • 3 CDs
  • 30 Songs
  • Booklet
  • Excellent Condition

These CDs feature the original artists. The booklet outlines the year it premiered, what number it was on the charts and a little bit about the song.

These Cds come in a hard carboard case that has the exact replica picture from the tin. The book also has the exact replica of the tin with some photos.

These CDs were played once and are in excellent condition. There are no marks, scratches or damage to any of the contents.


Disc 1:

  1. Don't Be Cruel/Elvis Presley
  2. Love Me Warm & Tender/Paul Anka
  3. Tell Laura I Love Her/Ray Peterson
  4. Love Letters/Ketty Lester
  5. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do/Neil Sedaka
  6. Stay/Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs
  7. Get A Job/The Silhouettes
  8. Love Is Strange/Mickey & Sylvia
  9. The Lion Sleeps Tonight/The Tokens
  10. Sleepwalk/Santo & Johnny


Disc Two:

  1. Rock Around the Clock/Bill Haley & The Comets
  2. At the Hop/Danny & The Juniors
  3. That'll Be the Day/Buddy Holly & The Crickets
  4. Maybellene/Chuck Berry
  5. It's Only Make Believe/Conway Twitty
  6. Teen Angel/Mark Dinning
  7. Susie Darlin'/Robin Luke
  8. My Prayer/The Platters
  9. Lipstick On Your Collar/Connie Francis
  10. Sea of Love/Phil Phillips


Disc Three:

  1. Sheila/Tommy Roe
  2. Who Put the Bomp/Barry Mann
  3. It's My Party/Lesley Gore
  4. Hey Baby!/Bruce Channel
  5. My Boyfriend's Back/The Angels
  6. Hey Paula/Paul & Paula
  7. Sealed With A Kiss/Bryan Hyland
  8. Running Bear/Johnny Preston
  9. It's All in the Game/Tommy Edwards
  10. I'm Sorry/Brenda Lee




*Item Description*

We make every effort to describe each item as accurately as possible but sometimes we will not describe a feature that may be important to you. Please ask any and all questions prior to purchasing.


Paypal is my preferred method of payment. I do accept U.S. Postal Money Orders ONLY!!

*Return Policy*

We do not accept returns unless we grossly misrepresent our items. HOWEVER, we want to do our best to insure you are satisfied with your purchase. If you have any problems once you receive your purchase please contact me first before leaving negative feedback. I will work with you to make sure you are happy and satisfied with your purchase.


We ship promptly most of the time within 24 hours of verified payment or the next business day. We only ship via US Postal Service.




Listing details

Seller policies
Shipping discount
Seller pays shipping for this item.
Posted for sale
More than a week ago
Item number


Priced $9.99. Categorized under Music >> CDs. Record Label: Sony, Artist: Various, Release Date: 2009, Number of Discs: 3, UPC: 628261403127, Condition: Like New, Condition: Used. Malt Shop Favorites Colectors Edition Cds 30 Song Malt Shop Favorites Colectors Edition Tin 3 CDs 30 Songs Boklet Excelent Condition These CDs feature the original artists. The boklet outlines the year it pre.