3his is a lot of Iris Johansen books from the Eve Duncan series.

1) Hunting Eve

2) Taking Eve

3) Silencing Eve

All three books are in mint condition.  All three books are hardcovers with dust jackets, book club editions.

Payment by personal check, money order, Checkout by Amazon, debit or credit card.

Please feel free to email with any questions.

Save on multiple purchases with combined shipping. To view other items for sale click below:



Irishonebac Overbooked