(CASSETTE / NEW, Sony Music, 1992, Cat# BT-21345) - BRAND NEW & FACTORY SEALED CASSETTENot a cutout or promo.

Johnny Mathis & Deniece Williams

A1. Too Much, Too Little, Too Late
A2. Gina
A3. Never Say Never
A4. Emotion
A5. What Will My Mary Say
A6. Free
B1. You're All I Need To Get By
B2. Love Theme From 'Romeo And Juliet'
B3. Silly
B4. Love Won't Let Me Wait
B5. When Sunny Gets Blue
B6. It's Gonna Take A Miracle

(This is a CASSETTE not a CD)

Ships fast from New York City with Tracking No.