Product Details

Audio CD

Track Record

1. Billy's Bag

2. Steady Gettin' It

3. Let Me Know

4. Soul Meeting

5. The Octopus

6. Slippin' And Slidin'

7. Low Down

8. I am Coming Through

9. My Girl

10. Shot Gun

11. Stop In The Name Of Love

12. Can't You Hear My heartbeat

13. Down Town

14. Eight Days A Week

15. King Of The Road

16. If I Had A Hammer

Used-Very good, case has a little crack.