CIVELLI & HIS CONSORT Ode To Joy Suites For Recorder & Jazz LP Classical Fusion

This is a buy-it-now listing (not an sale) 
and we only have one in stock
Buy it now and get it quick with free shipping (domestic customers)!

Artist: Civelli And His Consort
Title: Ode To Joy
Label: Peters International
Catalog #: PLD 1017
Year: 1974
Format: 33 1/3 RPM LP Record
Condition Notes: Record and jacket both in EXCELLENT condition. A sticker has been removed in the upper right corner of the jacket. See photos for details.

Track Listing:
A1 Flauto Staccato
A2 Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
A3 The Faithful Shepherd
A4 Greensleeves
A5 A; Monaghan
B1 Ode To Joy
B2 Ah! Vous Dirai-Je Maman
B3 La Tarasque
B4 Plaisir D' Amour
B5 Un Prince En Avignon

 We review/examine everything thoroughly and attempt to disclose any imperfections to you in our listings.  We always error on the side of caution; we want you to be completely satisfied when you receive an item from our store!  If, however, you receive an item from us that is not in the condition you expected from our listing, please let us know.  We will be more than happy to arrange for an exchange or refund upon return. 

Check out our store for more great items!