Fans

by Rosalie Wells
Signed by the author
Description

First Edition - Signed by Rosalie Wells - Hardcover - Good condition. Discusses the history of 20 decorative fans. Chapters include: Fans of Ancient Times, Diplomatic Fan, Spanish Fan, Fan from Java. Includes 20 black and white photographs. 42 pages 4 1/2" x 7" Red cloth cover.
[Classics] [Antiquarian & Collectible] [Non-Fiction]
National Capital Press, Washington, DC 1928
Kiva - loans that change lives

25% of the profit of each order goes to Kiva.org. Kiva empowers individuals to lend to an entrepreneur across the globe. By combining microfinance with the internet, Kiva is creating a global community of people connected through lending.

Thank you for visiting Thunderbird Books and Music
Shipping Terms: Combined shipping is available for multiple orders. Orders usually ship within 2 business days.

Click here to bookmark the Thunderbird Books Home Page