Up for sale is the CD "Wither Blister Burn & Peel" by Stabbing Westward from 1996. It is in good pre-owned condition and plays perfectly with only minor surface scuffs.

  1. Don't Believe
  2. Shame
  3. What Do I Have To Do?
  4. Why
  5. Inside You
  6. Falls Apart
  7. So Wrong
  8. Crushing Me
  9. Sleep
  10. Slipping Away