Mission: Impossible 2 [Original Soundtrack] (CD, May-2000, Hollywood)

Portions of this page Copyright 1948 - 2012 Muze Inc. All rights reserved.




Album Features
UPC: 720616224422
Format: CD
Release Year: 2000
Record Label: Hollywood
Genre: Soundtracks




Track Listing
1. Take a Look Around (Theme From M:I-2) - Limp Bizkit
2. I Disappear - Metallica
3. Scum of the Earth - Rob Zombie
4. They Came In - Butthole Surfers
5. Rocket Science - The Pimps
6. Have a Cigar - Foo Fighters/Brian May
7. Mission 2000 - Chris Cornell
8. Goin' Down - Godsmack
9. What U Lookin' at? - Uncle Kracker
10. Backwards - Apartment 26
11. Kharma - Diffuser
12. Alone - Buckcherry
13. Immune - Tinfed
14. My Kinda Scene - Powderfinger
15. Carnival - Tori Amos
16. Nyah - Heitor Teixeira Pereira/Hans Zimmer






Playing Time: 63 min.
Producer: Kid Rock, Heitor Pereira, Rob Zombie, James Hetfield, Hans Zimmer, Brian May, Chris Cornell, Tori Amos, Limp Bizkit, Butthole Surfers, Foo Fighters, Natasha Shneider, Buckcherry, Jimmy Johnson, Lars Ulrich, Bob Rock, Ed Buller, Justin Shirley-Smith, Ulrich Wild, Joe Barresi, Don Gilmore, Mitchell Leib, Mitchell Leib (Compilation), Scott Humphrey, Alain Johannes, Sully Erna, Apartment 26, Diffuser, Powderfinger, The Pimps, Hertfield
Distributor: Universal Distribution
Recording Mode: Stereo
SPAR Code: n/a









Album Notes
Audio Mixers: Bob Rock; Chris Lord-Alge; Jimmy Johnson ; Ed Buller; Frank Gryner; Nick Dida; Lord-Alge; Jimmy Johnson; Justin Shirley-Smith; Kid Rock; Marcel VanLimbeek; Mark Hawley; Mike Bradford; Andrew Murdock; Nick DiDia; Paul Leary; Rob Zombie; Scott Humphrey; Taylor Hawkins; Ulrich Wild; Brendan O'Brien .Audio Remixers: Alain Johannes; Natasha Shneider.

Editorial Reviews

Q (20000801)