StarsTreasureBox's Profile

Stars_thumb128

My faved sellers  See all

My hand picked items

No hand picked items chosen yet.


  • My badges

    Old School Bonanzler
    3-year Bonanzler
    25th Sale
  • About me

    Lets see, where to begin.... I am a 32 yr old SAHM of four children. Two boys and two girls. I have lived in Texas the majority of my life. I have two brothers and one sister, well two if you count the Ex SIL.

    I began selling things online when I realized that I could actually make a buck off what I no longer needed. My trash is someone else's treasure. Now I don't sell trash just items I have outgrown as my personality changes.

    I am a straight shooter. I expect the same from others. The truth hurts but is worth it in the long run. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends.

    We currently have a dog and I am not personally a smoker but there are smokers that come in my home. I use smelly good things in my home. Please see a full list of booth policies here http://www.bonanzle.com/booths/more_details/StarsTreasureBox

  • Community content

    Favorite types of items to buy
    ["fairies", "wind chimes", "bottles", "trinket boxes and jewelry"]

    Hand picked lists created
    None yet

    Forum messages posted
    1204

    Show outside contact information

    Vicinity

    Staticmap?center=32.3249863,-99
    City
    Out West

    State
    TX
     
  • Personal Endorsements of StarsTreasureBox

    MONTROSE says: January 14, 2010

    It’s now 2010 and a new Personal eND0RSEMENT seems appropriate! After having the pleasure of viewing this active member perform, I am happy to say that I highly recommend this member to ANyoNE as bOth a Buyer &/or Seller because dedication & loyalty compliments this member…Best wishes, M0NTROSe

Spinner Close