Bonanza Live Webinar: Join Us!

 

Please join us for an information hour! Your host Phaedra Stockstill will cover a wide range of Bonanza.com topics for the new and seasoned seller alike. 
 
Webinar topics include:
  • What is different about Bonanza? 
  • Effective Listings on the Bonanza marketplace. 
  • To OBO or Not to OBO? 
  • Useful tips and tricks unique to the Bonanza marketplace.
And,  of course, your questions will be answered live. The webinar is scheduled on Thursday, June 30 at 10:30am CST (11:30am EST, 8:30am PST).
 
Seating is limited so reserve your spot now.

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/658511342


0 responses to Bonanza Live Webinar: Join Us!

No comments available for this blog.


Login to see more comments

Spinner

You may adjust your notification preferences at any time

Minimum 6 characters; at least one number and one capital letter

If you become a seller on Bonanza, this information will become part of your public profile

New to Bonanza? Sign up to save items, follow sellers and get exclusive coupons.

Don't worry - Bonanza respects your inbox. We send less email and make it easy to opt out. Read our privacy policy »